Sony Computer Entertainment Hong Kong (SCEH) Singapore Branch has announced just today that "PlayStation 4 (PS4) exclusive single Blu-ray disc package "Journey Collector's Edition" will be available at Php1,599 on 30th September 2015.

Journey Collector's Edition

One of the most successful titles of the last generation, "Journey", is bringing its eclectic experience to the PS4™ system in 2015. Originally developed by thatgamecomapny and remastered by Tricky Pixels for the PS4™ system, players will have the opportunity to once again explore the exotic adventure with quality experience in the native 1080p resolution and 60 frames per second.

"Journey" bagged over 100 Game of the Year Awards, including winnings from Game Developers Choice Awards, DICE Awards and the BAFTA Games Awards. Additionally, the title also brought home notable awards for its Grammy-nominated musical score composed by Austin Wintory.

The Blu-ray disc package also contains the two other thatgamecompany’s acclaimed works "Flower" and "flOw".

Journey Collector's Edition Product Information

Strategy / Adventure
PlayStation 4
Release Date
30th September, 2015
Offline: 1 / 1-4 (for flOw only)
English, Traditional Chinese and Korean (For Journey only)

Here is a PDF file where you can buy / pre-order the game:

Share this article :)

Geeky Pinas

Geeky Pinas is a Tech News, Reviews and a Lifestyle Site